November 21st – Join our Introduction to Meditation live + online

 In resilience, stress management

While I know that we can all benefit a great deal from working a little meditation into our daily routine, I also feel that the biggest struggle is getting started. This is true of any new habit.

Whether you have tried a few times and found settling into meditation hard, or you haven’t felt able to get started yet, then I want to start by saying don’t worry!

If you struggle to settle into a meditation session, or if your biggest struggle is just creating a clear spot in your diary to get started, then I have the perfect invitation for you!

On Wednesday, November 21st I’m hosting a LIVE online meditation lesson, and I would love for you to join me. So if your struggle is settling into a session, then I will be able to take you by the ‘virtual hand’ and guide you in. And if your biggest block to getting started is making the time, then please do put this live session into your diary!

Rather than a pre-recorded lesson that you could do any time, or put off until another day, this is a definite date to turn up to and join me for. Plus, as we are together live, you can ask me anything you like in the Q&A at the end of the session.

This is a one time only offer as these sessions are usually just for paid members of my Attunement Meditation course and community. This is a chance for you to take a peek behind the curtain and see what it’s all about.

My Attunement Method is something I’ve been teaching for years around the world, from my students at The University of Monaco, to my clinical patients at The Pennington Institute.

Based on a wealth of research, my newly updated course and community membership is built around short, regular mediation sessions. Studies show that as little as 8 minutes of meditation twice per day is enough to begin the process of rewiring your brain for better mental wellbeing.

Short, regular sessions can improve calm and focus, decrease anxiety and overwhelm, and these effects continue to grow for as long as you keep practising. This is a habit that is really worth getting in to!

Join the FREE online session, Wednesday November 21st

10am Los Angeles – 1pm New York – 6pm London – 7pm Paris

This free, live online introductory session is 90 minutes long, to give you time to get into the subject matter.

We will begin by talking about developing your superpower of resilience, before settling into the guided mediation, and then I will be taking your questions at the end.

I am hosting this session via Zoom as it gives us the best quality, but this does mean places are capped. Book yours now to save your place, and I will see you soon!

➡️ BOOK HERE

Recent Posts

Leave a Comment

0